Quetta gladiators Team [Squad] 2020 – PSL 5

Quetta Gladiators squad 2020 is the well-known team of the Pakistan Super League all the time and its a very huge fan following locally or internationally In this, you will know about the Quetta gladiators 2020 Squad, Players, Owner, and all team information and its Schedule 2020.

Its a winner of last PSL 4 that was held in 2018 and now they are again coming in PSL 2020. This Team has the great players that are selected from Pakistan and internationally as well. Quetta Gladiators was found in 2015 and it’s home ground is in the Bugti ground stadium in Quetta.

quetta gladiatorss sqaud 2020

Quetta Gladiators Team 2020 

Here you will find the Quetta Gladiators 2020 Squad, Players, Owner, Coach and the other achievements of this PSL 2020 Team. The list and names of all the players local and overseas and all the other information about this PSL 2020 Teams.


Quetta Gladiators Squad 2020


  • Quetta Gladiators Owner 2020

The Owner of this Team Quetta Gladiators is Nadeem Omer. The very first owner of Omer Associates.

  • Quetta Gladiators coach 2020

The coach of this Team is Moin Khan. On the other hand, the Viv Richards is the Team and batting mentor coach also the Azam Khan is the Team manager. Abdul Razzaq the former National Team player is the Assistant coach.

  • Quetta Gladiators Captain 2020

This Team Captain is the SARFRAZ AHMED the current Captain of the national Pakistan Team.

  • Quetta Gladiators Batsman 2020

  • Sarfraz Ahmed
  • Ahmed Shahzad
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Umer Akmal
  • Mohammad Azam Khan
  • Saud Shakil

Quetta Gladiators Bowlers 2020

  • Mohammad Asghar
  • Fawad Ahmed

Quetta Gladiators Overseas Players 2020

  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Shane Watson
  • Sunil Narine
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Danish Aziz
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Harry Gurney

All Rounders Of Quetta Gladiators 2020

  • Anwar Ali
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Sohail Tanveer
  • Ghulam Mudassar
  • Nasim Shah
  • Jalat Khan
  • Muhammad Irfan Jr.

So all of this above is the Latest Squad of PSL 2020 and their all information. Karachi Kings Squad 2020

Quetta Gladiators Achievements 

This team has its own value that is very talented and has a big fan following. Quetta gladiators are the last winner of PSL 4 2019. Now it again appears in 2020. Moreover, In every PSL this Team has the big spotted fans and also the huge popularity in international. So this team works very hard in every PSL. The Captain of this Team is SARFRAZ AHMED our national team captain. This Team builds their huge value in public and has the talented international players they build their big respect in the international public also.


Updated: October 3, 2019 — 9:36 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CommentLuv badge